• Immobilientyp:
  • Ort:
  • Schlafzimmer : 2
  • Badezimmer : 2
  • Garage : 1
  • Etagen : 2
  • Veröffentlicht am: Mrz 16, 2017

Schöne Ibicenco Stil Haus vor kurzem renoviert. Es befindet sich in der schönen und ruhigen Gegend von Betlem. Auf zwei Etagen dieses wunderbare Haus hat zwei Schlafzimmer, zwei Badezimmer, eine Küchenzeile mit praktischen Bar auf einer der Terrassen. Wohnzimmer mit Kamin, hat auch eine Klimaanlage, Heizkörper, Sat-TV, Grillplatz, ein Solarium, einen Balkon, ein Dach und vier Terrassen mit herrlichem Ausblick. Überdachter Parkplatz für ein Auto und Garten.

Betlem und Umgebung:

Betlem liegt fünf Kilometer von Colònia de Sant Pere. Benannt nach der gleichnamigen Kapelle, erbaut 322 Meter über dem Meeresspiegel im neunzehnten Jahrhundert bis in die Kongregation der Eremiten von San Pablo und San Antonio.

Betlem Region hat eine mediterrane Atmosphäre entfernt vom touristischen Trubel. Es ist ein Dorf mit niedrigen Häusern, umgeben von Natur und Ruhe. Viel zum Wandern besucht, Reiten oder Radfahren. Seine Calas sind für sein klares Wasser und eine atemberaubende Landschaft besucht.

Wir können auch zwei Restaurants und eine kleine offene nur in den Monaten Supermarkt Jahreszeit.

Der Yachthafen von Colonia de Sant Pere ist die ideale Basis, um die Küste zu erkunden. Wir haben verschiedene Wege und Ausgänge (www.mallorca-connect.com)
In diesem Bereich und in der Umgebung können Sie verschiedene Aktivitäten wie Segeln, Tauchen, Angeln, Wandern, Radfahren und auch in der Nähe der Praxis können wir hier auf fünf verschiedene Golfplätze für die Liebhaber dieser Sportart finden auf.

• 720EUR
  • Type:
  • Location:
  • Beds : 2
  • Baths : 2
  • Garage : 1
  • Floors : 2
  • Referrence No : 75791
  • Posted On: Apr 28, 2018

"Casa Marina" for Rent!

Beautiful house in Ibizan style, recently remodeled. Located in the beautiful and quiet area of Betlem. Distributed on two floors this wonderful house consists of two double bedrooms, two bathrooms, small kitchen with practical bar to one of the terraces. Living room with fireplace, also has air conditioning, radiators, satellite TV, wife, barbecue area, solarium, a balcony, a roof terrace and four terraces with unbeatable views. Covered parking for one car and garden.

Betlem and around:

Betlem is located five kilometers from Colònia de Sant Pere. It receives its name from the homonymous hermitage, constructed to 322 meters of altitude in century XIX for the Congregation of the Hermits of San Pablo and San Antonio.

The Betlem region offers a Mediterranean atmosphere, away from the tourist bustle. It is a village of low houses, surrounded by nature and tranquility. Popular for hiking, horse riding or cycling. Its coves are highly visited for their crystal clear waters and dreamlike landscapes.

We can also find two restaurants and a small supermarket open only in the seasonal months.

The marina of Colonia de Sant Pere is the ideal starting point for exploring the coast. We have different routes and departures (www.mallorca-connect.com)
In this area and in its surroundings you can practice different activities such as sailing, diving, fishing, hiking, cycling and even very close to here we can find up to five different golf courses for lovers of this sport.

 

 

Our Prices:

  • April to 15 of June: 1.020,- €/week
  • 15 of June to 15 of September: 1.380,- €/week
  • The rest of the year: 720,- €/week

* Final cleaning 100,- € no included

 

Energy certificate

 

 

Agent Information

Enquiry Form

Location Info